Additional Resources

Calgary

City of Calgary www.calgary.ca
Calgary Police www.calgary.ca/cps
Calgary Transit www.calgarytransit.ca
Calgary Board of Education www.cbe.ab.ca
Calgary Catholic School District www.cssd.ab.ca
Calgary Public Library www.calgarypubliclibrary.com
Calgary Health Region www.crha-health.ab.ca

News

Calgary Herald www.calgaryherald.ca
CBC Calgary www.cbc.ca/calgary
Financial Post www.financialpost.com
Business News Network www.bnn.ca

Real Estate Related

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) www.remaxcentral.ab.ca
Calgary Real Estate Board www.creb.com
CREBnow www.crebnow.com
Alberta Real Estate Association www.areahub.ca
MLS www.mls.ca

Lawyers

LeClair Thibeault www.calgarylaw.com
Howard M. Lowenstein www.friclowenstein.com
Altadore Law www.altadorelaw.com
Warren Benson Amantea www.wbalaw.ca/

Condo Document Review Companies

Condo Check www.condo-check.com
Condominium Document Inspection Centre www.cdicinspections.com
CondoMAX Inc. www.condomaxinc.com

Home Inspectors

A to Zee Home Inspection www.atozeehomeinspections.com
Mellon Real Estate Inspection www.mellonrealestateinspection.com

Survey Companies

Douglas Surveys Inc. www.douglassurveys.com
W. Pang Surveys Inc. www.pangsurveys.com
Global Raymac Surveys www.globalraymac.ca

Utilities

Shaw – TV, Phone, Internet www.shaw.ca
Telus – TV, Phone, Internet, Mobility www.telus.com
Direct Energy – Gas, Electricity www.directenergy.com
Enmax – Electricity, Water, Gas www.enmax.com
ATCO – Gas Servicing www.atco.com